This site uses cookies. Find out more in our privacy policy.

Contacts

Find Contact Details below for WHAM officers,  Crown Estate Scotland officials and Marine Scotland Licensing.

WHAM contacts

The Officers elected at the 2018 AGM are:
Jim Traynor: Chairman 
e-mail: WHAM Chairman

David Vass: Secretary
33 Ochlochy Park,
Dunblane.
FK15 0DX.
Tel: 01786 822 840
e-mail: WHAM Secretary

John McArthur: Treasurer
Tyanna
Tayvallich
By Lochgilphead
Argyll
PA31 8PN
Tel: 01546 870656 
e-mail: WHAM Treasurer

 

Crown Estate Scotland Marine Management

Regional Agents

Clyde and the South West
Darren Hirst   
01738 494 109
darren.hirst@bidwells.co.uk

Argyll and the Inner Isles
Graeme Ferguson
01397 702 433
graeme.ferguson@bidwells.co.uk

Northern Scotland
Alastair Campbell
01463 796 053
alastair.campbell@bidwells.co.uk

North East Scotland (North of Montrose)
Andrew Robertson
01224 974 130
andrew.robertson@bidwells.co.uk

South East Scotland (South of Montrose)
Peter Galloway
01738 494 126
peter.galloway@bidwells.co.uk

 

Community Marine Officers

Clyde and the South West
John Kent
07525 235 888
john.kent@bidwells.co.uk

Argyll and the Inner Isles
Tony Bennett
07979 905 445
tony.bennett@bidwells.co.uk

Northern Scotland
Rob Adam
07775 652 911
robert.adam@bidwells.co.uk

 

Administration Support

Mooring Applications 
Val Coghlan      
01738 494 120                
valerie.coghlan@bidwells.co.uk

Rent Accounting
Maxine McCourt      
01738 494 122               
maxine.mccourt@bidwells.co.uk

Marine Scotland Licensing

Marine Scotland 
Licensing Operations Team
PO Box 101
375 Victoria Road
Aberdeen
AB11 9DB
Tel: 0300 244 5046
email: ms.marinelicensing@gov.scot

Marine Scotland Licensing