This site uses cookies. Find out more in our privacy policy.

WHAM Members

WHAM is a voluntary organisation working on behalf of its members in negotiation with Crown Estate Scotland, the Scottish Government and the Royal Yachting Association to protect west coast harbours and anchorages.

Organisations interested in joining WHAM should complete the Full Member application. Organisations and individuals wanting to support WHAM can become Associate Members.

Present supporting organisations include:

Achintore M.A
Achnacree M.A.
Achnamara M.A.
Airds Bay Mooring Association
Ardentallen M.A.
Ardfern Yacht Centre
Ardoran Marine
Badachro M.A.
Balvicar Bay M.A.
Balvicar Boatyard
Camus an t'Salainn M.A.
Canna Community M.A.
Castle Sween Bay
Clyde Cruising Club
Colonsay Community Development Company
Connel Bridge M.A.
Craignish Boat Club
Craignish Lagoon M.A.
Craobh Haven Marina
Crinan Harbour Association
Dunbeg Boat Owners Assoc.
Dunstaffnage Bay M.O.A.
Dunvegan M.A.
Gigha Trading
Glencoe Boat Club
Glenuig and Samalaman
Isle of Rum M.A.
Kames Bay M.A.
Kentallen Bay M.A.
Kilmelford Yacht Haven
Lerigoligan M.H.A.
Loch Dunvegan M.A.
Loch Moidart M.A.
Lochaline Marina
Lochaline M.A.
Lochcarron M.A.
Lochgair and Minard M.A.
Luing Mooring Association
Mid Kerrera M.A.
Oban Bay Community Berthing
Plockton Harbour
Portree M.A.
Roshven M.A.
Royal Highland Yacht Club
Salen Bay (Sunart) M.A.
Seil Sound M.A.
Shieldaig M.A.
Sound of Ulva M.A.
South Shian M.A.
South Sleat Community M.A.
Stein M.A.
Tayvallich Bay Association
Tobermory Harbour Association
West Connel M.O.A.
West Loch Tarbert M.A.